Contact Us


Vail Daily


40780 US HWY 6 and 24
Avon, CO 81620

970-949-0555

Vail Daily News (USPS)
PO Box 81
Vail CO 81658

The Eagle Valley Enterprise


108 West Second Street
Eagle, CO 81631
970-328-6656

Post Office Box 450
Eagle, CO 81631

Vail Daily Staff


Website Help


Website questions
Please write Vail Daily News in your e-mail
E-Mail: digitalsupport@vaildaily.com

Editor and Publisher


Don Rogers
Editor & Publisher
Phone Number: 970-748-2920
E-Mail: drogers@vaildaily.com

Advertising Director


Patrick Connolly
Advertising director
Phone Number: 970-748-2946
E-Mail: pconnolly@vaildaily.com

Classified Advertising


Classified Department
Place a Classified Ad in the Vail Daily
Phone Number: 970-845-9937
E-Mail: classifieds@cmnm.org

Advertising


Carole Bukovich
Edwards, Eagle, Gypsum
Phone Number: 970-748-2962
E-Mail: cbukovich@vaildaily.com

Eric Burgund
Real estate
Phone Number: 970-748-2958
E-Mail: eburgund@vaildaily.com

Justin Busch
Advertising Services Coordinator
Phone Number: 970-949-0555
E-Mail: choltz@vaildaily.com

Chris Jacobson
West Vail/Minturn/Eagle-Vail/Avon
Phone Number: 970-748-2904

Beth McKenzie
Vail Daily
Phone Number: 970-748-2948
E-Mail: bmckenzie@vaildaily.com

Heidi Bricklin
New business development
Phone Number: 970-748-2955
E-Mail: hbricklin@vaildaily.com

Kip Tingle
Project manager
Phone Number: 970-748-2947
E-Mail: ktingle@vaildaily.com

Managing Editor


Edward Stoner
Managing Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2929
E-Mail: estoner@vaildaily.com

Editorial


Chris Freud
Sports Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2934
E-Mail: cfreud@vaildaily.com

Melanie Wong
Assistant Managing Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2927
E-Mail: Mwong@vaildaily.com

Ross Leonhart
Copy desk chief
Phone Number: 970-748-2920
E-Mail: rleonhart@vaildaily.com

Scott Miller
Business Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2930
E-Mail: smiller@vaildaily.com

Ali Murray
Copy editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2912
E-Mail: amurray@vaildaily.com

Kaylee Porter
Copy editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2916
E-Mail: kporter@vaildaily.com

Caramie Schnell
Arts & Entertainment Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2984
E-Mail: cschnell@vaildaily.com

Anthony Thornton
Photographer
Phone Number: 970-748-2987
E-Mail: athornton@vaildaily.com

Randy Wyrick
Staff Writer
Phone Number: 970-748-2935
E-Mail: rwyrick@vaildaily.com

John LaConte
Staff Writer
Phone Number: 970-748-2988
E-Mail: jlaconte@vaildaily.com

Marketing


Mark Bricklin
Marketing Guy
Phone Number: 970-748-2906
E-Mail: mbricklin@vaildaily.com

Wren Wertin
Marketing
Phone Number: 970-748-2908
E-Mail: wren@vaildaily.com

Circulation Manager

David Hakes
Phone Number: 970-748-2976
E-Mail: dhakes@vaildaily.com

Graphics


Amanda Swanson
Phone Number: 970-748-2918
E-Mail: aswanson@vaildaily.com

Subscriptions


Jackie Moberly
Subscriptions
Phone Number: 970-668-3998
E-Mail: jmoberly@summitdaily.com

Pam Schultz
Legals/Classifieds/Subscriptions
Phone Number: 970-328-6656
E-Mail: pschultz@eaglevalleyenterprise.com

Eagle Valley Enterprise Staff


Website Help


Website Help
E-Mail: digitalsupport@eaglevalleyenterprise.com

Editorial


Pam Boyd
Editor
Phone Number: 970-328-6656
E-Mail: pboyd@eaglevalleyenterprise.com

Cindy Ramunno
Reporter
Phone Number: 970-328-6656, Ext. 6
E-Mail: cramunno@eaglevalleyenterprise.com

Advertising


Carole Bukovich
Display Advertising Sales
Phone Number: 970-328-6656
E-Mail: cbukovich@vaildaily.com

Pam Schultz
Classifieds and Legals
Phone Number: 970-328-6656
E-Mail: pschultz@eaglevalleyenterprise.com