Contact Us | VailDaily.com

Contact Us

Vail Daily

40780 US HWY 6 and 24
Avon, CO 81620
970-949-0555

Vail Daily News (USPS)
PO Box 81
Vail CO 81658


The Eagle Valley Enterprise

200 Lindbergh Drive. Gypsum, CO 81637

Post Office Box 450
Eagle, CO 81631


Vail Daily Staff

Website Help

Please write Vail Daily News in your e-mail
E-Mail: digitalsupport@vaildaily.com


Publisher

Mark Wurzer
Publisher
Phone Number: 970-748-2920
E-Mail: mwurzer@vaildaily.com


Advertising Director

Patrick Connolly
Advertising Director
Phone Number: 970-748-2946
E-Mail: pconnolly@vaildaily.com


Classified Advertising

Classified Department
Place a Classified Ad in the Vail Daily
Phone Number: 970-845-9937
E-Mail: classifieds@cmnm.org


Advertising

Carole Bukovich
Edwards, Eagle, Gypsum
Phone Number: 970-748-2962
E-Mail: cbukovich@vaildaily.com

Paul Abling
Business Development
Phone Number: 970-748-2958
E-Mail: pabling@vaildaily.com

Amanda Picola
Minturn/Eagle-Vail/Avon
Phone Number: 970-748-2948

Chris Pryor
Upvalley
Phone Number: 970-748-2907
Cpryor@vaildaily.com

Jennifer Wuebbolt
Real Estate
Phone Number: 970-748-2905
Jwuebbolt@vaildaily.com


Editor

Edward Stoner
Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2929
E-Mail: estoner@vaildaily.com


Editorial

Chris Freud
Sports Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2934
E-Mail: cfreud@vaildaily.com

Krista Driscoll
Arts & Entertainment Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2984
E-Mail: kdriscoll@vaildaily.com

Ross Leonhart
Staff writer
Phone Number: 970-748-2920
E-Mail: rleonhart@vaildaily.com

Scott Miller
Business Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2930
E-Mail: smiller@vaildaily.com

Ali Murray
Copy Desk Chief
Phone Number: 970-748-2912
E-Mail: amurray@vaildaily.com

Marcus Moritz
Copy Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2916
E-Mail: mmoritz@vaildaily.com

Shaley Dehner
Copy Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2914
E-Mail: sdehner@vaildaily.com

Chris Dillmann
Photographer
Phone Number: 970-748-2987
E-Mail: cdillmann@vaildaily.com

Randy Wyrick
Staff Writer
Phone Number: 970-748-2935
E-Mail: rwyrick@vaildaily.com

John LaConte
Staff Writer
Phone Number: 970-748-2988
E-Mail: jlaconte@vaildaily.com

Tricia Swenson
Video Host / Producer
Phone Number: 970-748-2927
E-Mail: tswenson@vaildaily.com


Marketing

Mark Bricklin
Idea Guy
Phone Number: 970-748-2906
E-Mail: mbricklin@vaildaily.com

Wren Wertin
Marketing
Phone Number: 970-748-2908
E-Mail: wren@vaildaily.com


Circulation

David Hakes
Circulation Manager
Phone Number: 970-748-2976
E-Mail: dhakes@vaildaily.com


Graphics

Amanda Swanson
Phone Number: 970-748-2918
E-Mail: aswanson@vaildaily.com


Subscriptions

Pam Schultz
Legals/Classifieds/Subscriptions
Phone Number: 970-328-6656
E-Mail: pschultz@eaglevalleyenterprise.com


Eagle Valley Enterprise Staff

Website Help

E-Mail: digitalsupport@eaglevalleyenterprise.com


Editorial

Pam Boyd
Editor
Phone Number: 970-328-6656
E-Mail: pboyd@eaglevalleyenterprise.com


Advertising

Carole Bukovich
Display Advertising Sales
Phone Number: 970-328-6656
E-Mail: cbukovich@vaildaily.com

Pam Schultz
Classifieds and Legals
Phone Number: 970-328-6656
E-Mail: pschultz@eaglevalleyenterprise.com