Daily staff report

Back to: News
April 1, 2014
Follow News

Slifer Smith & Frampton honors Vail Valley brokers

VAIL — The Annual Real Estate Awards for the Slifer Smith & Frampton Real Estate team was a night dedicated to celebrating and honoring brokers and staff for a great 2013.

“We are thrilled to celebrate our hardworking employees and look forward to another year of success,” says Jim Flaum, President and Managing Broker of Slifer Smith & Frampton. “The amount of teamwork and commitment displayed by the entire Slifer Smith & Frampton family is apparent in all the work they do and we want to honor that dedication.”

Brokers received awards in honor of their dedication and success. Some of the highlights from the evening include: the Marketer of the Year award given to the team of David Adkins, Anna Menz and Jen Wanner; the Standards of Excellence award given to Rick Pirog and John Tyler; and the Brokers Choice award given to Steve Cardinale.

Slifer Smith & Frampton also recognized its top 20 producers in Eagle County. Led Gardner coming in at 20. The rests of the top 20, from 19 to one are: Scott Skelton, Dixi Applegate, Paul Gotthelf, Molly Griffin, Tony O’Brien, Doug Landin, Dana Correia, Rick Pirog, Anna Menz, David Adkins, Dana Gumber, Happy Power, Liz Leeds, Carroll Tyler, Steve Cardinale, David McHugh & Kenton Hopkins, Matt Iverson, Kathy Iverson and, taking the top spot for the third consecutive year with more than $72 million in sales, Cathy Jones Coburn.

For more information, go to www.vailrealestate.com.

Stories you may be interested in

The VailDaily Updated Apr 4, 2014 06:33PM Published Apr 1, 2014 08:33PM Copyright 2014 The VailDaily. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.