Daily staff report

Back to: News
June 24, 2014
Follow News

Primary election results: Van Beek, McQueeney win

Unofficial/final primary election results from Eagle County Clerk Teak Simonton, 9:20 p.m. Tuesday:

4,105 votes tabulated.


James van Beek 1,337

Joe Hoy 890


Jeanne McQueeney 879

Pat Hammon 819

Stories you may be interested in

The VailDaily Updated Jul 7, 2014 09:43PM Published Jun 24, 2014 10:13PM Copyright 2014 The VailDaily. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.