Daily staff report

Back to: News
November 5, 2013
Follow News

Bruno, Chapin, Moffet, Bugby elected in Vail

VAIL — Here are the results from Tuesday’s Vail Town Council election:

Jenn Bruno: 568 votes, four-year term

Dave “Bone” Chapin: 555 votes, four-year term

Greg Moffet (incumbent): 458 votes, four-year term

Dale Bugby: 386 votes, two-year term

Susie Tjossem (incumbent): 361 votes

Sounia Nejad Chaney: 245 votes

Meighen Lovelace: 114 votes

Stories you may be interested in

The VailDaily Updated Nov 7, 2013 09:49PM Published Nov 5, 2013 08:48PM Copyright 2013 The VailDaily. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.