Volunteers fill Vail’s town boards | VailDaily.com

Volunteers fill Vail’s town boards

VAIL — The Vail Town Council Tuesday appointed members to several of the town’s advisory boards. Here’s a look at who was appointed:

• Art in Public Places: Cookie Flaum, Julie Hansen, Kathy Langenwalter, William Pierce, Kara Woods, Amanda Zinn.

• Building and Fire Codes Appeal Board: Roland Kjesbo, Seteven Loftus, Kyle Webb.

• Design Review Board: Andrew Forstl, Roland Kjesbo, Bill Pierce.

• Planning and Environmental Commission: Dick Cleveland, Webb Martin, Henry Pratt, John Rediker.

Support Local Journalism