Avon fills planning commission seats | VailDaily.com

Avon fills planning commission seats

Daily Staff Report
Vail, CO Colorado

AVON, Colorado ” Andrew Lane, Phil Struvey, Todd Goulding, Scott Prince and Leslie Roubos have been selected to fill five open positions on the town’s Planning and Zoning Commission.

The only new members are Prince, who replaces Terry Smith, and Roubous, who is taking Julia Foster’s seat. Roubos will serve the remaining year of Foster’s term. The other Commissioners will serve two-year terms.

The planning commission reviews development projects and makes recommendations to the Town Council.

For more information, please contact Eric Heidemann at 748-4009.

Support Local Journalism

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User

Trending - News

See more