Break a leg, Squirt B team |

Break a leg, Squirt B team

The Vail Mountaineer Hockey Club's Squirt B team recently won the 2016-2017 league championships. This weekend they will play in the final games at the Colorado State Championships. If you see Max Haims, Ian Crofton, Trevyn Delong, Henry Prowse, Thomas Putnam, Ryan Barrie, Will Prowse, Brooks Blizzard, Kirchner Slaugh, Tiki Jaffe, Henry Howe, Jacob McCormack, Justin Hill or Bennett Engle around town, then be sure to wish them luck.

Support Local Journalism