congratulations, eagle valley |

congratulations, eagle valley

Congrats to the Eagle Valley High School cross-country team for finishing up a great season on Tuesday with their team banquet. Pictured are the 2013 Team Award Winners: Top Row: Gino Giovagnoli (MVP), Nathan Maddox (Hardest Worker, Team Player Award, Senior Survivor), Matt Jordan (Most Improved), Gabreala Gurule (Most Improved), Desy Mendoza (Fired Up and Going Nuts Every Minute Award), Domonic Patterson (Team Miles Leader) Shawna Adams (Team Miles Leader). Bottom Row: James Robinson (Senior Survivor), Michaela Mitchell (MVP), Nikki Cunning (Hardest Worker and Senior Survivor) and Emily Boyd (Team Player Award).

Support Local Journalism