Eagle County Democrats choose officers | VailDaily.com

Eagle County Democrats choose officers

Daily staff report
Eagle County, CO Colorado

EAGLE COUNTY, Colorado “-Eagle County Democrats gathered recently to elect their leaders. Here are the results:

Co-chairs: Carole Onderdonk and Harvie Branscomb

Co-Vice-Chairs: Liz Spetnagel and Doug Tucker

Secretary: Katha Hartley

Treasurer: Annie Goodman

Bonus Members, State Central Committee, Kim Doyle-Wille and Brian Sipes

Bonus Members Second Congressional District: Pat Hammon and Kim Doyle-Wille

At-Large Executive Committee members: Mark Chapin, John Clark, Nancy Schmidt, Kim Doyle-Wille

To contact the Eagle County Democrats send an email to: co-chairs@eagledems.org

Support Local Journalism