Eagle County teachers obtain masters | VailDaily.com

Eagle County teachers obtain masters

Cindy Ramunno/Special to the Daily

Gloria Carlson

Kristi Atkinson

Sandy Borel

Nancy Bujnowski

Marty Oliver

Heather Goodrich

Laurie Hanson

Aimee Hatfield

Cindy Hester

Don Honman

Elizabeth James

Deb Lehr

Angela Leija

Lisa Mayer

Amy Meckstroth

Marie Rita

Deb Savino

Adam Schmucer

Stephanie Ward

Bruce Sindlinger

“These teachers are giving our district the greatest gift of all S bilingualism,” Director of Second Language Acquisition Jane Donnelly said. For more information on bilingual programs at the Eagle County School District, call 328-2967.

Support Local Journalism

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User