County officials take oaths of office |

County officials take oaths of office

From left: Assessor Mark Chapin, surveyor Ted Archibeque, District Court Judge Fred Gannett, commissioner Kathy Chandler-Henry, commissioner Jill Ryan, coroner Kara Bettis, clerk and recorder Teak Simonton, commissioner Jeanne McQueeney. Eagle County's newly elected officials took their oaths of office Tuesday.
Kris Friel | Eagle County |

Support Local Journalism

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User