Gypsum Creek Middle School students honored |

Gypsum Creek Middle School students honored

Vail Daily staff report
Vail, CO Colorado

GYPSUM –The following students were recognized and honored at the annual Gypsum Creek Middle School Academic Tea ceremony on May 7: Daniela Lucero, Jessica Nulle, Sarach Schaller, Nicholas Richins, Emily Wells, Lydia Widhalm, John Davis, Cheryl Kline, Kaylene Richardson, Devon Green, Irvin Carbajal, Allyson Ludewig, Cody Osteen, Daniel Caballero, Lizbeth Aguilar, Taylor Claydon, Reya Green, Laura Claydon, Reagan Gass, Lauren Magdaleno, Danielle Lambert and Roxy Trotter.

To win the honor, a student must maintain at least a 3.80 grade-point average for the entire year.

Support Local Journalism