More dates added for Wine Excursions at Beaver Creek | VailDaily.com

More dates added for Wine Excursions at Beaver Creek

Daily staff report
newsroom@vaildaily.com

BEAVER CREEK — Beaver Creek Resort has added new days to its Wine Excursions, now extending the afternoon outings from Thursdays to also include dates for Wednesdays and Fridays through the summer.

The Wine Excursions offer guests two ways to participate — either via a 4×4 Adventure Tour or by hiking with a professional guide from Beaver Creek's Hiking Center. Both tours end with a relaxing wine, cheese and charcuterie pairing at Beano's Cabin.

New dates for the 4×4 Wine Excursions and Hike & Wine Excursions are as follows.

August

Today

Friday

Recommended Stories For You

Thursday, Aug. 13

Friday, Aug. 14

Thursday, Aug. 20

Friday, Aug. 21

Thursday, Aug. 27

Friday, Aug. 28

September

Wednesday, Sept. 2

Thursday, Sept. 3

Wednesday, Sept. 9

Thursday, Sept. 10

Wednesday, Sept. 16

Thursday, Sept. 17

Wednesday, Sept. 23

Thursday, Sept. 24

Additional days may be added. There is a minimum of two people per 4×4 Tour & Wine or Hike & Wine. Reservations are required and can be reserved by visiting http://www.BeaverCreek.com, calling 970-754-5200 or visiting the Summer Adventure Center in-person in Beaver Creek Village. The price is $130 per person.