Thank you, kzyr |

Thank you, kzyr

DJs Weas' and Steve Lee from KZYR radio are presented a thank-you photo of the 2013 Battle Mountain High School football team and a "special" cake for their fantastic Friday night coverage of all the Husky games throughout the season. Wyatt Harwood, Defensive Player of the Year, and Chase Keep, Special Teams Player of the Year, thanked them on behalf of all the players, coaches and fans for their entertaining coverage.

Support Local Journalism