Congrats, Eagle Valley XC |

Congrats, Eagle Valley XC

The Eagle Valley cross-country team finished its year with an excellent banquet last week! Congratulations to our season award winners (clockwise, from top left): Brandon Sheard (MVP, team miles leader, senior survivor); Matt Jordan (hardest worker, senior survivor); George Cruz (most improved); Isaac Yoder (senior survivor); Dean Smith (Team Player Award); Michaela Mitchell (Team Player Award); Taylor Hermosillo (hardest worker and Fired Up & Going Nuts Award); Lucia Bryan (most improved); Avery Doan (MVP); and Brynn Mehan (team miles leader). Not pictured is Michael Bennett (senior survivor).

Support Local Journalism