Congrats, squirt B team |

Congrats, squirt B team

Congratulations to the Vail Mountaineer Hockey Club's Squirt B team, for winning the 35th annual Vail Sportsmanship Tournament! From left are Benno Scheiddeger, Xander Kostick, Drew Bolster, Sam Trush, Kyle Parliament, Wyatt Dixon, Kyler Hill, Logan Gremmer (goalie), Mason Rudrud, Luc Chadwick, Cordry Ricca, Nolan Miner and Scott Suhadolink.

Support Local Journalism

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User