Congratulations |


Vail Mountaineers Squirt B team won the President’s Day tournament in Colorado Springs after four days of hard-fought hockey against teams from all over the country including Texas, Miami, New Mexico, Arizona and Colorado. The coaches, from left, are Paul Chadwick, Mike Suhadolink, Shane Gremmer and Pete Rudrud. The players, from left, are Cordry Ricca, Kyle Parliament, Kyler Hill, Luc Chadwick, Sam Trush, Scott Suhadolink, Benno Scheiddeger, Mason Rudrud, Xander Kostick, Wyatt Dixon and Nolan Miner. The goalie is Logan Gremmer.

Support Local Journalism