Honor roll | VailDaily.com

Honor roll

The Montana State University spring semester honor roll included five students from Eagle County. Students with perfect 4.0 grade point averages for the semester were named to the President’s Honor Roll.

They include Thomas Dwyer, of Edwards; and Caroline Byrne, of Vail.

The Dean’s Honor Roll includes the students earning grade point averages of 3.5 or above for the semester.

They include Ryland Babcock, of Avon; Ian Bailey, of Eagle; and Bay Stephens, of Edwards.

Support Local Journalism