Sweet Shot winners | VailDaily.com

Sweet Shot winners

Scott Webster, Trevor Theelke, Kevin Kuebert and Mike Thompson won first place gross in the 18th annual Sweet Shot Golf Tournament. As first place net winners, Henry and Dorothy Norton and Wendell and Jenny Erwin won the grand prize of a night at Trapper’s Cabin. This event benefited Eagle Valley Family Assistance Fund, which makes interest-free loans to folks who normally would not qualify for a loan. It is a hand up, not a hand out. In the past 20 years, they have made almost $1,200,000 in loans to local individuals and families.

Support Local Journalism