Update: Frisco police shooting Summit County’s first since early 1990s | VailDaily.com

Update: Frisco police shooting Summit County’s first since early 1990s

Kevin Fixler
kfixler@summitdaily.com

Meg Boyer | Publisher

970-668-4638; mboyer@summitdaily.com

EDITORIAL

Ben Trollinger | Editor

970-668-4618; btrollinger@summitdaily.com

Jessica Smith | Assistant Editor

Recommended Stories For You

970-668-4633; jsmith@summitdaily.com

Heather Jarvis | Arts & Entertainment Editor

970-668-4636; hjarvis@summitdaily.com

Phil Lindeman | Sports Editor

970-668-4628; plindeman@summitdaily.com

Susan Gilmore | Copy Editor

970-668-4612; sgilmore@summitdaily.com

Kevin Fixler | Reporter

970-668-4617; kfixler@summitdaily.com

Kailyn Lamb | Reporter

970-668-4630; klamb@summitdaily.com

Jack Queen | Reporter

970-668-4635; jqueen@summitdaily.com

ADVERTISING

Emma Simmins | Advertising Sales Manager

970-668-4649; esimmins@summitdaily.com

Cindy Boisvert | Account Manager

970-668-4648; cboisvert@summitdaily.com

Ian Donovan | Account Manager

970-668-4602; idonovan@summitdaily.com

Eric Groves | Account Manager

970-668-4637; egroves@summitdaily.com

Ray Hodge | Account Manager

970-668-4644; rhodge@summitdaily.com

Dave Rocconi | Account Manager

970-668-4645; drocconi@summitdaily.com

Susan Tucker | Account Manager

970-668-4650; stucker@summitdaily.com

Shannon Sandberg | National Account Manager

970-668-4640; ssandberg@summitdaily.com

CLASSIFIEDS DEPARTMENT

970-668-9937; classifieds@summitdaily.com

CIRCULATION

Shawn Butler | Circulation Manager

970-668-4613; sbutler@summitdaily.com

WANT TO…

Advertise? 970-668-3998

Distribute our paper? 970-668-4613

Subscribe? 970-668-4612

Submit a news tip? 970-668-4621

Ask a question? 970-668-4612

A Colorado Mountain News Media publication. Published mornings seven days a week, 331 W. Main Street, Frisco, CO. Application to mail at Periodicals Postage rate pending at Frisco, CO. We are available at more than 500 distribution points throughout Summit County. Limit one copy per reader. No person may, without prior written permission of the Summit Daily News, take more than one copy of each issue. Additional copies and back issues are available for $1 at our offices or $2.50 to have a copy mailed.

© COLORADO MOUNTAIN NEWS MEDIA, 2016