Vail Daily Town Talk for Nov. 23 |

Vail Daily Town Talk for Nov. 23

Congratulations to the Vail Eagle Hockey Association’s Squirt B team members who were champions of their division at the 2010 Sportsmanship Tournament last weekend in Vail. The team played six games in three days and allowed only two goals over the course of the tournament. Pictured front row, left to right, are Zach Buick, Parker Nash, Cameron Bandoni, Zane Reynolds, Declan Rooney, Ridge Hubbard and Colin Gitchell. Back row, left to right, Harry Green, Joey Beveridge, Will Haynes, Jonathan Morrison, Connor Underwood, Garrett Flaagan and Jonus Ortega. Congratulations to coaches Dave Morrisson, Tom Green and Scott Bandoni. Thank you to all of the volunteers who helped make the 2010 Sportsmanship Tournament a success!

Support Local Journalism

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User