Women’s League champions | VailDaily.com

Women’s League champions

Congratulations to the Wild who are the 2017 WECMRD Mountain Women's League Tournament Champions at Eagle Pool & Ice Rink. Captains are Erin Jarvis and Jenika Doberstein and the team was coached by Karl Borski and Mac Hanna. Great job, ladies.

Support Local Journalism

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User