Contact Us | VailDaily.com

Contact Us

Vail Daily

40780 US HWY 6 and 24
Avon, CO 81620
970-949-0555

Vail Daily News (USPS)
PO Box 81
Vail CO 81658

Website Help

Email: digitalsupport@vaildaily.com


Publisher

Mark Wurzer
Publisher
Phone Number: 970-748-2920
Email: mwurzer@vaildaily.com


Classifieds & Obituaries

Classified Department
Place a Classified Ad in the Vail Daily
Phone Number: 970-845-9937
Email: classifieds@cmnm.org

Obituaries
Phone Number: 866-850-9937
E-mail: obituary@cmnm.org


Advertising

Danielle Hanson
Advertising Director
Phone Number: 970-748-2923
Email: dhanson@vaildaily.com

Carole Bukovich
Account Manager
Phone Number: 970-748-2962
Email: cbukovich@vaildaily.com

Chris Mathews
Account Manager
Phone Number: (970) 748-2947
Email: cmathews@vaildaily.com

Emily Peterson
Account Manager
Phone Number: (970) 748-2907
Email: epeterson@vaildaily.com

Heidi Bricklin
Account Manager
Phone Number: (970) 748-2955
Email: hbricklin@vaildaily.com


Editorial

Nate Peterson
Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2929
Email: npeterson@vaildaily.com

Sean Naylor
Assistant Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2938
Email: snaylor@vaildaily.com

Scott Miller
Business Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2930
Email: smiller@vaildaily.com

Chris Freud
Sports Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2934
Email: cfreud@vaildaily.com

Chris Dillmann
Photo Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2987
Email: cdillmann@vaildaily.com

Pam Boyd
Reporter
Phone Number: 970-328-6656
Email: pboyd@eaglevalleyenterprise.com

John LaConte
Reporter
Phone Number: 970-748-2988
Email: jlaconte@vaildaily.com

Tricia Swenson
Video Producer/Host
Phone Number: 970-748-2927
Email: tswenson@vaildaily.com

Amanda Swanson
Graphic Designer
Phone Number: 970-748-2918
Email: aswanson@vaildaily.com


Magazines

Wren Bova
Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2908
Email: wren@vaildaily.com

Mark Bricklin
Phone Number: 970-748-2906
Email: mbricklin@vaildaily.com

Sandie Aveil
Magazine Sales Manager
Phone Number: 303-888-3132
Email: saveil@vaildaily.com


Circulation

David Hakes
Circulation Manager
Phone Number: 970-748-2976
Email: dhakes@vaildaily.com


Subscriptions

Jerilynn Medina
Legals/Classifieds/Subscriptions
Phone Number: (970) 328-6333
Email: JMedina@eaglevalleyenterprise.com


The Eagle Valley Enterprise

200 Lindbergh Drive. Gypsum, CO 81637
Post Office Box 450
Eagle, CO 81631

Website Help

Email: digitalsupport@eaglevalleyenterprise.com


Eagle Valley Enterprise

Pam Boyd
Editor
Phone Number: 970-328-6656
Email: pboyd@eaglevalleyenterprise.com

Jerilynn Medina
Legals/Classifieds/Subscriptions
Phone Number: (970) 328-6333
Email: JMedina@eaglevalleyenterprise.com