Contact Us | VailDaily.com

Contact Us

Vail Daily

40780 US HWY 6 and 24
Avon, CO 81620
970-949-0555

Vail Daily News (USPS)
PO Box 81
Vail CO 81658


The Eagle Valley Enterprise

200 Lindbergh Drive. Gypsum, CO 81637
Post Office Box 450
Eagle, CO 81631


Vail Daily Staff

Website Help

Email: digitalsupport@vaildaily.com


Publisher

Mark Wurzer
Publisher
Phone Number: 970-748-2920
Email: mwurzer@vaildaily.com


Classified Advertising

Classified Department
Place a Classified Ad in the Vail Daily
Phone Number: 970-845-9937
Email: classifieds@cmnm.org


Advertising

Zach DuFresne
Sales Manager
Phone Number: 970-748-0555
Email: zdufresne@vaildaily.com

Jennifer Wuebbolt

Account manager: Real Estate
Phone Number: 970-748-2905

Graham Danzoll
Account Manager: Eagle Vail/Minturn/West Vail
Phone Number: 970-748-2947
Email: gdanzoll@vaildaily.com

Meghan Scallen
Account Manager: Vail/Beaver Creek
Phone Number: 970-748-2907
Email: mscallen@vaildaily.com

Danielle Chelette
Account Manager: Avon/Edwards
Phone Number: 970-748-2948
Email: dchelette@vaildaily.com

Carole Bukovich
Account Manager: Eagle/Gypsum/Riverwalk
Phone Number: 970-748-2962
Email: cbukovich@vaildaily.com

Chelsea Rosenthal
Ad Sales Coordinator
Phone Number: 970-748-2928
Email: crosenthal@vaildaily.com

Patrick Connolly
Director of Marketing and Strategic Partnerships
Phone Number: 970-748-2946
Email: pconnolly@vaildaily.com


Editorial

Krista Driscoll
Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2929
Email: kdriscoll@vaildaily.com

Ross Leonhart
Assistant Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2984
Email: rleonhart@vaildaily.com

Scott Miller
Business Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2930
Email: smiller@vaildaily.com

Ali Murray
Copy Chief
Phone Number: 970-748-2912
Email: amurray@vaildaily.com

Sean Naylor
Digital Engagement Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2938
Email: snaylor@vaildaily.com

Nate Day
Arts & Entertainment Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2932
Email: nday@vaildaily.com

Marcus Moritz
Copy Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2916
Email: mmoritz@vaildaily.com

Will Hess
Copy Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2914
Email: whess@vaildaily.com

Chris Freud
Sports Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2934
Email: cfreud@vaildaily.com

Chris Dillmann
Photo Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2987
Email: cdillmann@vaildaily.com

Randy Wyrick
Reporter
Phone Number: 970-748-2935
Email: rwyrick@vaildaily.com

John LaConte
Reporter
Phone Number: 970-748-2988
Email: jlaconte@vaildaily.com

Tricia Swenson
Video Producer/Host
Phone Number: 970-748-2927
Email: tswenson@vaildaily.com


Marketing

Wren Bova
Marketing
Phone Number: 970-748-2908
Email: wren@vaildaily.com

Sandy Aveil
Magazine Sales Manager
Phone Number: 970-748-2926
Email: saveil@vaildaily.com


Circulation

David Hakes
Circulation Manager
Phone Number: 970-748-2976
Email: dhakes@vaildaily.com


Graphics

Amanda Swanson
Phone Number: 970-748-2918
Email: aswanson@vaildaily.com


Subscriptions

Pam Schultz
Legals/Classifieds/Subscriptions
Phone Number: 970-328-6656
Email: pschultz@eaglevalleyenterprise.com


Eagle Valley Enterprise Staff

Website Help

Email: digitalsupport@eaglevalleyenterprise.com


Editorial

Pam Boyd
Editor
Phone Number: 970-328-6656
Email: pboyd@eaglevalleyenterprise.com


Advertising

Carole Bukovich
Display Advertising Sales
Phone Number: 970-328-6656
Email: cbukovich@vaildaily.com

Pam Schultz
Classifieds and Legals
Phone Number: 970-328-6656
Email: pschultz@eaglevalleyenterprise.com